Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews

Great Reviews

0
49227
Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews

Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews concerning Bayer, Wishman & Leotta.

Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews can be a valuable tool for consumers. Did you have a good experience with your bankruptcy lawyer? If you did, tell the world. Is your bankruptcy lawyer a jerk? If so, write a review and tell the whole world about it.

Does your lawyer return phone calls? We do. Please scroll down and read our Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews.

Client Juan G. had this to say:

Luis M.“…Not more than 10 minutes later, problem solved… I never expected being able to get the kind of service… Leon didn’t even take a fee…”  Juan G. Covina, CA.

CLIENTS like Juan G. have give us great Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews. 

 

 

 

Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer ReviewsBAYER, WISHMAN & LEOTTA 

FREE CONSULTATIONS

CALL 800-477-3111

Debt trouble freaking you out? We’ll take your call.

PLEASE ASK TO SPEAK PERSONALLY WITH JEFF WISHMAN OR LEON BAYER.

 

 

 

 


 

Blogroll of our Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews:

12/8/2016       “You will not regret it.”

Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews I filed bankruptcy in 2006 after having my identity stolen, I was scared and didn’t know what to do. I was very fortunate to find Leon Bayer attorney through ARAG Group legal benefits. The staff was courteous and efficient, everything was finalized and I couldn’t be happier. I was able to start over and leave it all behind me.
Contact the office with any questions or if you are considering bankruptcy. You will not regret it.

Keep Reading!

12/7/2016

Mr. Bayer was extremely professional and answered all my questions with his knowledge from years of experience.  I recommend his services and I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him.

8/8/2016              “I knew I was in the right place.”

Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer ReviewsI found Leon Bayer online at the spur of the moment by searching BK attorneys with great reviews.  I was instantly impressed when I called and he got on the phone with me right then.  I could tell Leon was professional and relaxed in the way only someone very experienced can be.  I knew I was in the right place.

At one point during my case we hit a glitch and I was fearful.  I called Leon and of course he came right to the phone.  After discussing it with him in his calm knowledgeable manner I knew it was going to work out fine, and it did!

4/30/2016        ” …honest and down to earth attorney that will respect you”

If you are looking for an honest and down to earth attorney that will respect you, then Leon D Bayer is your attorney. We didn’t know which way to turn after the Attorney firm we hired for our chapter 7 bankruptcy ended up to be scammers and took our money and didn’t even show at our creditor hearing. Attorney Bayer was very sympathetic of to our situation and made suggestions that we should undertake as a consultation. I don’t know any other Attorney that would do that and I am the Office Manager of the Clerk of Circuit Court and I intertwine with Attorney’s every day. Attorney Bayer is a man of great Stature! Feel confident hiring him…you cannot lose!

You can give me the full details when we talk. Thanks – Leon

Talk to me? Use the contact form below so that I will know how to reach you. Please be brief. I’ll get the details when we talk. For now, I really just need to know the best way to reach you.

 

Please enter your contact details and a short message below. I promise to get back to you fast! Remember, I don't represent you but I am going to provide you with free legal advice. The most important issues I plan on talking to you about are: Whether or not you you will need a lawyer. - Whether or not you need a bankruptcy case - And if you need bankruptcy, the best type of bankruptcy to help you. I will not recommend bankruptcy unless you need it. You won't have have any obligation to retain me, and I will not do a "sales job" on you.

Cheap Bankruptcy Lawyer Fees and Quality Legal Representation by the Bankruptcy Law Firm of BAYER, WISHMAN & LEOTTA. Call 800-477-3111

3/23/2016    “Jeff did a great job and everything went smooth.”

Bankruptcy is hard enough as it is, I lost my job after 35 years and trying to keep a roof over our heads. Jeff Wishman was very professional with my questions and concerns. Jeff Helped me get out of a lot of bad debt. I would definitely recommend their services for any kind of debt relief or questions. Jeff did a great job and everything went smooth. Thank you Jeff, for all of your help. Greatly Appreciated.    Thanks

BAYER, WISHMAN & LEOTTA 

FREE CONSULTATIONS

CALL 800-477-3111

PLEASE ASK TO SPEAK PERSONALLY WITH

JEFF WISHMAN OR LEON BAYER.

More Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews

7/20/2015     Mr Wishman has always taken my calls

Bankruptcy is a difficult and scary final option for many individuals or businesses. I have known Mr. Wishman for over 20+ years to be an honest, knowledgeable and caring professional. He has always taken my calls or returned my calls timely. In reality attorney’s only have time and experience to offer so choose wisely and ask questions. I recommend Mr. Wishman and his firm unconditionally!

5/26/2015   “…Not more than 10 minutes later, problem solved… I never expected being able to get the kind of service… Leon didn’t even take a fee for his time.”

I called Leon’s office late last week and spoke to one of his secretaries. I had a question about a lien that showed up on a title search of my property as I’m trying to sell my home. Soon after explaining my situation to the secretary, she offered to make an appointment for me to see Leon at his Encino office the next day on a Saturday. Thinking I had answered my own question in the process of talking to her and going over old Chapter 7 paperwork I had sitting in front of me I didn’t take the appointment. Wrong!
I called Leon’s office again on Tuesday at 10am after receiving an email from the title company handling the title on the sale of my home. Again this lien was going no where. Even after faxing over paperwork showing proof that the lien was removed in the Bankruptcy from 2011, the title company wanted further proof as evidence in the form of a certified court copy. The very helpful receptionist who answered the phone transferred me to Leon who was available to speak to me. He took my name and some additional information. However, because the case was almost 4 yrs old, he said he would have someone pull my file from storage.

I asked when I could come into his office to see him, and Leon made himself available to see me the same afternoon by 3:00. Sure enough, when I showed up my file was ready and Leon assured me we would take care of this problem quiet easily. We called the title company handling my transaction and he introduced himself as my attorney. Leon was very professional, calm, and confident in his tone as he spoke with the title company. Not more than 10 minutes later, the title company told Leon the problem was going to be solved. They had enough information from the original paperwork that Leon’s office provided me to fax to them that they were certain the lien removal was going to pose no further problem.
My visit with Mr. Leon Bayer this afternoon was extremely productive and fruitful.
I can’t stress enough how highly I recommend Leon’s professionalism and efficiency in handling my outstanding lien problem. Leon is the man to see if you’re facing having to file a bankruptcy. I never expected being able to get the kind of service I did today with such short notice. Leon is as prepared to solve my bk-related lien as he was when I first saw him 4yrs ago. And did I mention, Leon didn’t even take a fee for his time. My visit today was absolutely free. Thank you Leon !! YOU’RE THE BEST !!

1/15/2015

Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer ReviewsI cannot recommend Jeff Wishman highly enough. I am a real estate loan agent and occasionally have a client that is in true need of a bankruptcy attorney. Jeff does a free initial consultation which handles the most pressing concerns my clients have. This alone is a huge service because it helps the client sort out whether bankruptcy is the right step for them. Every client that Jeff has handled fully to a discharged bankruptcy is grateful, relieved and ready to build a new financial life!

We want to share our thanks to all of these clients who took the time to write and share what they experienced. There’s fifty more of these, if you care to read them.

We practice law with a purpose. These Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews tell you what our clients liked about working with us. Our clients appreciate our friendliness, professionalism, sense of humor, experience, and wisdom.

 And, that purpose is to fix your problem, help you get you back to normal, and we try to make the whole process painless and affordable. You will find all of these posted on Yelp.

Follow the link and you will see around 60 different Yelp Los Angeles Bankruptcy Lawyer Reviews for our bankruptcy Law Firm, Bayer Wishman & Leotta. 

 

 

 

 

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

SHARE
Previous articleBankruptcy Advice for Your Friends
Next articleBankruptcy case disaster. You need expert help.
Leon Bayer and Jeffrey Wishman are Los Angeles Bankruptcy attorneys. They have been practicing bankruptcy lawyers in Los Angeles for 37 years and are Certified Bankruptcy Specialists by the State Bar of California. These are lawyers who bring experience, skill and creativity to the highly complex area of bankruptcy law. At this Los Angeles law firm, the your initial consultation with an expert is free. Mr. Bayer is a coauthor of Nolo's The New Bankruptcy: Will It Work for You?, authors the “Ask Leon” series on Nolo’s Bankruptcy, Debt & Foreclosure blog, and writes on bankruptcy topics for Nolo’s website. In addition, Mr. Bayer devotes a significant number of hours to volunteer legal services. The State Bar of California has commended Mr. Bayer for this work every year since 2004.